Well, We Built Another

Monday, March 28, 2011 | |

“Incredible things are happening in the world,” he said to Úrsula. “Right there across the river there are all kinds of magical instruments while we keep on living like donkeys.”

Radiation Chart

Thursday, March 24, 2011 | |

Math Duck

| |







Every Mission to Mars

Friday, March 18, 2011 | |

Cry Baby

Thursday, March 17, 2011 | |

Cry Baby: The Pedal That Rocks The World tells the story of the wah wah effect pedal, from its invention in 1966 to the present day. Musicians, engineers, and historians discuss the impact of the pedal on popular music and demonstrate the various ways it has been used, as well as how its evolution has improved the ability of artists to express themselves musically. The film features interviews with Brad Plunkett, the inventor of the pedal, plus many other musical luminaries such as Ben Fong-Torres, Eddie Van Halen, Slash, Buddy Guy, Art Thompson, Eddie Kramer, Kirk Hammett, Dweezil Zappa, and Jim Dunlop. These professionals explain how a musical novelty transcended convention and has become timelessly woven into the fabric of modern pop-culture.

In New Orleans

Wednesday, March 16, 2011 | |

analogiques citoyen

Monday, March 14, 2011 | |

T-Ray - Pretending That We're Dead

Thursday, March 10, 2011 | |


Smooth Metalica

Monday, March 7, 2011 | |

Eternal

Friday, March 4, 2011 | |

Aleksander Petrov, "Rusalka"

Thursday, March 3, 2011 | |

Archive